COGIC Mom: Stories of Faith…Rebirth!

REBIRTH: The Miraculous Life Changing Testimony of Sherron Seaton By Evangelist DeLisa Reed “I will not die, but live, And declare the works and recount the illustrious acts of the Lord.” – Psalm 118:17 (AMP) A wife, mother, grandmother, and full-time employee, taking care of everyone and everything – Sherron, age 46, had no idea the faith-testing challenge…

COGIC Moms: Stories of Faith

A MOTHER’S FAITH: A Tribute to COGIC Mothers and the Faith that Moves Mountains   This is the first in a series looking at the lives of mothers, both natural and spiritual, and the tremendous role they play within the family life and the spiritual life of the Church Of God In Christ, Inc.(COGIC). Since…

Soaring Higher with Fasting and Prayer

Soaring Higher With Fasting and Praying Tuesdays & Fridays, March 1-11, 2022 TUESDAYS & FRIDAYS 12PM EST | 11AM CST | 10AM MST | 9AM PST Webinar ID: 815 9706 8970 Passcode: 111035 DIAL IN (US) 669-900-6833, 253-215-8782, 346-248-7799 301-715-8592, 312-626-6799, or 929-205-6099 COGIC NewsFeed “The Official Source for COGIC News and Information” SIGN UP…

COGIC History Is Black History

ALL SAINTS BIBLE COLLEGE Providing access to and continuing education has long been a hallmark of the African American Story. The Church Of God in Christ is no exception. Take a listen to this Black History Moment to learn more about All Saints Bible College. #COGICHistory is #BlackHistory Click Here To Learn More COGIC NewsFeed…