2021 COGIC SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

2021 Virtual Bishop’s Conference

September 20-21, 2021

 

“I Love My Church” Live!

Thursday, September 30, 2021

4:30p PST | 5:30p MST | 6:30p CST | 7:30p EST

 

113th Holy Convocation

November 11-15, 2021 | Virtual Event