2020 AIM VIRTUAL EXPERIENCE

JULY 1-3, 2020

MIDDAY WORSHIP SERVICES

10:00AM PST | 12:00PM CST | 1:00PM EST

EVENING WORSHIP SERVICES

4:50PM PST | 6:50PM CST | 7:50PM EST

 

AIM HONORS COGIC FIRST RESPONDERS

COGIC NewsFeed

“The Official Source for COGIC News and Information”

SIGN UP TODAY!