Leadership Conference

Save the Date: Leadership is in Albuquerque, NM!

Be sure to Save the Date, January 18 -21, when Leadership Conference will be in Albuquerque, NM!

Leadership Registration Deadline

Do not miss the opportunity to learn from these brilliant leaders! The Online Registration deadline is Friday, January 10,2014.

The 12 Days of COGIC…Day 8!


Leadership Appointments‏

Presiding Bishop Charles E. Blake, Sr.
Appointed Leadership


General Board Secretary
Bishop Roy L. Winbush

General Board Assistant Secretary
Bishop Frank O. White

General Supervisor of Women

Department of Women
Mother Willie Mae Rivers

Asst. General Supervisor
Chair of Executive Business Affairs

Mother Barbara McCoo Lewis

General Counsel
Elder Uleses Henderson, Esq.

Auxiliaries In Ministry (AIM)
Superintendent Linwood Dillard, Chairman

Vice Chairman
Pastor Carl Pierce

Music Department President
Dr. Judith Christie-McAllister

Department of Evangelism
Pastor Elijah Hankerson, President

Evangelism Elect Ladies
Evangelist Rita Womack, Elect Lady
Evangelist Dorinda Clark Cole, Assistant Elect Lady

Scholastic Motivation
Supt. David Todd Whittley

Department of Sunday School
Bishop Alton Gatlin, Superintendent

1st Vice Superintendent
Rodney Atkins

2nd Vice Superintendent
Darrack Scurles

3rd  Vice Superintendent
Althea Sims

Sunday School Chairlady
Evangelist Cleolia Penix

President, Department of Missions
Bishop Carlis Moody, President

President, Youth Department
Pastor Benjamin Stephens, President

Evangelist Joyce Rodgers

President, Men’s Conference
Bishop Darrell Hines, President

Adjutant General
Bishop Matthew Williams

Deputy Adjutant General
Clarence Lewis

Deputy Adjutant General
Robert Perry

Dean of the Adjutancy Academy
Guy Glimp

Adjutant Mother
 Mother Geraldine Miller

Deputy Adjutant Mother
 Mother Connie Smith

Adjutant Apostolic
Elder Lawrence Champion Blake, Sr.

Sexual Abuse & Misconduct Committee
Pastor Gerald Harris, Chairman

Security Commission
Pastor William McMillan, Commissioner

Deputy of Executive Security
Pastor Kurt Thompson
Deputy Commissioner
Convention Venues
Pastor William McMillan

Deputy of World Headquarters
Major Charles Moore
Deputy Commissioner

Commission on Education
Dr. David Daniels

COGIC SIMUL Conference
 Bishop Darrell Hines, Chair
Men’s Conference
Pastors & Elders (2014)
C.H. Mason Seminary
Church Growth
COGIC Urban Initiatives
Prison Ministry
Military Chaplaincy
Intercessory Prayer Ministry
COGIC Health Initiative

Intercessory Prayer Ministry
Mother Francis Kelly, Coordinator

Church Growth & Development
 Pastor Roderick Hennings

 Presiding Bishop’s Office

Liaison to Board of Bishops
Bishop Charles McClellan

National Usher Board
Sister Dorothy Holmes, President

COGIC Urban Ministries
Bishop Edwin Bass

National Prison Ministry
Dr. Milton Rochford

C.H. Mason Historical Society
Dr. Mack Mason, President

Publishing Board
Marc Ellis, Chairman

Attorney Uleses Henderson
Vice Chair

Dr. David Hall

Members of the Board
Sandra Jones
Supt. Tony Campbell
Charles Conner
Stephen Savage
Reggie Witherspoon
Grace Davis Harris
Bishop Meadows
Joe Chase, Jr.
Welton Lawrence
Philip Jackson

Recent Comments

Church Of God In Christ, Inc. 930 Mason Street, Memphis, TN 38126 Site Map | About COGIC | Careers | Events | Public Relations | Contact Us
©2016 Church Of God In Christ, Inc.   Get Connected: COGIC on FaceBook COGIC On Twitter COGIC On YouTube COGIC On Instagram COGIC On Pinterest COGIC On Google+