Presiding Bishop's Appointments 2017

*This is a partial listing. Additional names will be announced at a later date.

Adjutant General

Bishop Robert G. Rudolph, Jr.

Adjutant Apostolic

Elder Lawrence Champion Blake, Sr.

General Supervisor Women

Mother Barbara McCoo Lewis

Men's Conference President

Supt. Michael Golden

AIM Convention, Chairman

Supt. Linwood Dillard

AIM Convention, Vice Chairman

Bishop Tyrone Butler

AIM Convention, Vice Chairman

Pastor Carl Pierce

AIM Convention, Vice Chairman

Elder Kale Mann

International Department of Evangelism, President

Bishop Elijah H. Hankerson, III

International Department of Evangelism, Elect Lady

Evangelist Dorinda Clark Cole

International Department of Evangelism, Vice President

Supt. Clarence Sellers

International Department of Evangelism, Vice President

Pastor Michael Green

International Department of Evangelism, Vice President

Supt. Waverly Bumbrey

International Department of Evangelism, Vice President Supt. Aaron Robbins

International Department of Evangelism, Vice President
Pastor Brian Nelson

International Department of Evangelism, Vice President
Bishop Anthony Gilyard

International Department of Evangelism, Vice President Elder Gary Sprewell

International Department of Evangelism, Senior Vice President
Bishop Jimmy Glenn

International Department of Evangelism, Senior Vice President
Administrative Assistant Milton Oliver

International Department of Evangelism, Senior Vice President
Supt. Albert Pass

International Department of Evangelism, Senior Vice President
Administrative Assistant Charles Lewis

International Department of Evangelism, Senior Vice President
Supt. Albert Clark

International Youth Department, President
Supt. Benjamin Stephens, III

International Youth Department, Chairlady
Evangelist Joyce Rogers

International Youth Department, Vice President Supt. Nathaniel Green

International Youth Department, Vice President
Pastor Derrick Hutchins, II

International Youth Department, Vice President
Supt. Micaiah Young

International Sunday School Department, President
Bishop Alton Gatlin

International Sunday School Department, Elect Lady

Evangelist Cleolia Wells-Penix

International Sunday School Department, First Vice Superintendent Elder Rodney Atkins

International Sunday School Department, Second Vice Superintendent Supervisor Althea Sims

International Sunday School Department, Third Vice Superintendent Supt. Wilfred Brown

Department of Missions, President

Bishop Vincent Matthews

International Department of Music, President

Dr. Judith Christie McAllister

Church Growth & Development, Director

Bishop Roderick Hennings

Scholastic Motivation, Director

Dr. David Todd Whitley

O.T. Jones Institute, Director COGIC Review Commission, Chairman

Bishop Jack Whitehead

C. H. Mason Institute, Director

Dr. Goldie Wells

Official Photographer

Deacon Stephen Savage

Pontotoc Board, Chairman

Supt. Darin Burns

Pontotoc Board Members

Bishop William Cahoon
Elder Uleses Henderson, Jr.
Pastor Jerry Johnson
Bishop Charles H. McClelland
Bishop Brandon Porter
Elder Tyrone Potts

CDC Board Chairperson

Dr. Lula Ballton

Institutional & Military Chaplaincy

Bishop Jesse Delano Ellis

Publishing House Board, Chairman

Pastor Mark Ellis

General Counsel

Publishing House Board, Vice Chairman Elder Uleses C. Henderson, Jr.

Publishing House Board Members

Mother Sandra Jones
Administrative Assistant Tony Campbell
Bishop Charles Connor
Deacon Stephen Savage
Lady Sabrina Ellis
Supervisor Grace Davis Harris
Bishop Oscar Meadows
Administrative Assistant Joseph Chase, Jr.
Pastor Reggie Witherspoon
Bishop Welton Lawrence
Supt. Philip Jackson

Commissioner of Security

Administrative Assistant William McMillan, Jr.

Deputy Commissioner / Executive Security

Bishop Kurt Thompson

Deputy Commissioner / World Headquarters

Major Charles Moore

Public Relations Director

Brother Robert Coleman, Jr.

Commission on Education, Chairman

Bishop David Daniels

Intercessory Prayer Ministry, Coordinator

Mother Frances Kelley

Special Advisor to the Presiding Bishop and Liaison to the Board of Bishops

Bishop Charles H. McClelland

COGIC Urban Initiatives, President Chief Operating Officer

Bishop Edwin C. Bass

COGIC Urban Initiatives, Executive Vice President Interim Human Resources Director

Evangelist Paula C. Hearn

COGIC Urban Initiatives, Vice President

Dr. Valda Slack

COGIC Urban Initiatives, Vice President

Evangelist Elizabeth Wilson

COGIC Urban Initiatives, Vice President

Pastor Robert Harrison

COGIC Urban Initiatives, Vice President

Administrative Assistant Tony Campbell

COGIC Urban Initiatives, Vice President

Administrative Assistant Supt. Chris Martin

COGIC Urban Initiatives, Director

Pastor Darnell Sanders

COGIC Urban Initiatives, Director

Minster Steven Holland

Office of Convention Planning, Director

Pastor Keith Kershaw

Sexual Abuse & Misconduct Committee, Chairman

Pastor Gerald Harris

National Usher Board, President

Mother Dorothy Holmes

National Prison Ministry, Director

Bishop Milton Rochford

Local Church Administrative Development, Director

Evangelist Ursula Higgenbotham

Jubilee Broadcasting Company, Chairman

Bishop Loren Mann

Jubilee Broadcasting Company, General Manager

Dr. Katrina Chase

Chief Financial Officer

Elder Tyrone Potts

Nurses Unit, Director

Sharon Woodfox Ryan

Quality Assurance Team, Chairlady

Dr. Lytia Howard