Campus Life

The Mason Student Fellowship and its Officers:

President: Elder Paul Q. Fortson 
Vice-President: Pastor Samuel Walker
Treasurer: Dr. Sylvia Hall
Parliamentarian: Missionary Turcora Bishop
Secretary: Elder Jonathan Lotson

The Student Christian League (SCL) seeks to initiate, promote, implement, and evaluate programs that will encourage spiritual and social growth on Interdenominational Theological Center's (ITC) community.

The Student Christian League (SCL) formulates committees to oversee various programs and raise consciousness of the student body on important issues. Standing committees covers areas such as chapel, publications, doctoral programs, nominations, faculty, and other academic and social committees of the Student Christian League (SCL). 



SCL OFFICERS 2013-2014

Latricia Scrive
SCL President
Gammon Theological Seminary

David Kennebrew
Vice President
Richardson Ecumenical Fellowship

D.J. Carroll
Recording Secretary
Morehouse School of Religion

Tiffanie Postell
Corresponding Secretary
Gammon Theological Seminary

Joel McCauley
Morehouse School of Religion

La'Markus R. Cook
Student Trustee
Morehouse School of Religion

Christina Mills
Student Trustee
Gammon Theological Seminary

Carla McArthur
Richardson Fellowship

Juanita Vinson
Public Relations Director
Turner Seminary

Alexis Blackwell
Richardson Ecumenical Fellowship

Ashlyn Strozier
Coordinator of Outreach
Morehouse School of Religion

Ship Presidents

Charles H. Mason | L. Michael Blevins
Gammon | John Russell

Johnson C. Smith |
Morehouse | Timothy Williams
Phillips | Leon Parker

Richardson | Derrick Henderson
Turner | Brian Swinton