Executive Team

International Usher Department Executive Committee

Mother Dorothy Holmes President
Deacon Connie Sawyer Vice-President of Operations
Sister Barbara McCree Executive Secretary
Missionary Cleola Crawford Vice-President / Area Coordinator
Sister Lisa Lewis Moss Vice-President / Area Coordinator
Sister Catherine Webb Vice-President / Area Coordinator
Sister Arnetha Patrick Treasurer
Deacon Hosea Patrick Floor Manager of Finance
Missionary Ruby Coates Instructor / Area Coordinator
Brother Louie Tate Area Coordinator
Missionary Lillie Menton-Hill Area Coordinator
Sister Carol Boykin Area Coordinator / Assistant Event Coordinator
Missionary Renee' Brown Event Coordinator
Sister Renee Goldsmith Jurisdictional President / Area Coordinator
Mother Joyce Hines  


Church Of God In Christ, Inc. 930 Mason Street, Memphis, TN 38126 Site Map | About COGIC | Careers | Events | Public Relations | Contact Us
©2017 Church Of God In Christ, Inc.   Get Connected: COGIC on FaceBook COGIC On Twitter COGIC On YouTube COGIC On Instagram COGIC On Pinterest COGIC On Google+