Executive Team

Dr. Benjamin Stephens, III
International Youth Department President
[email protected]


Evangelist Joyce L. Rodgers
International Youth Department Chairlady
[email protected]


International Vice Presidents

   VPHutchins VPGreen VPYoung
Pastor Derrick Hutchins, III Elder Nathaniel Green Superintendent Micaiah Young


International Assistant Chairladies

ACRoss ACSanders
Evangelist Lawanne' Grant Chairlady Felicia Sanders


One Response to Executive Team

  • Derrick Comer says:

    Hello, I am looking for the Young Men of Valor handbook/manual and I am having trouble locating it. Can anyone help me?

    Thank you

    Elder Derrick Comer II

    South Jersey Jurisdiction