Leadership

  Name Position Contact
  ELECTED OFFICERS    
       
  Superintendent James W. Hunt, Sr. Chairman jhunt@cogic.org
  Bishop Lemuel F. Thuston Vice Chairman lthuston@cogic.org
  Bishop Joel H. Lyles, Jr. General Secretary jlyles@cogic.org
  Elder E. Bernard Alexander Sergeant-At- Arms balexander@cogic.org
       
  OFFICERS    
       
  Elder Talbert W. Swan, II Assistant General Secretary tswan@cogic.org
  Elder Eric Slack Parlimentarian eslack@cogic.org
  Elder Eugene Ferrell Chaplain eferrell@cogic.org
  Elder Brandon C. Washington Administrative Assistant to the Chairman bcwashington1@gmail.com
  Elder Bennie L. Cleveland Timekeeper bcleveland@cogic.org
  Elder George W. Davis Marshall gdavis@cogic.org
       
  STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS Committee  
       
  Elder A.B. Baxter Finance financecommittee@cogic.org
  Dr. Diana Banks Resolutions resolutioncommittee@cogic.org
  Elder Solomon L. Williams Constitution constitutioncommittee@cogic.org
  Bishop Juan O. Lawson Credentials credentialcommittee@cogic.org
  Dr. Frederick Jenkins Job Description & Remuneration jobcommittee@cogic.org
  Bishop Malcolm W. Coby Standards & Extensions standardscommittee@cogic.org
  Mother Myra Banks Election electioncommittee@cogic.org
  Elder Jonathan Saffold Nominating jsaffoldsr@hotmail.com
  Bishop David Screven Screening screeningcommittee@cogic.org
       
  AD HOC COMMITTEE CHAIRS Committee  
       
  Elder Eugene Canty Manual Review canty.memorial@gmail.com
  Bishop George D. McKinney Ordination bishopmckinney@ststephenscogic.org

 

 
Church Of God In Christ, Inc. 930 Mason Street, Memphis, TN 38126 Site Map | About COGIC | Careers | Events | Public Relations | Contact Us
©2014 Church Of God In Christ, Inc.   Get Connected: COGIC on FaceBook COGIC On Twitter COGIC On YouTube COGIC On Instagram COGIC On Pinterest COGIC On Google+