The Trustee Board

National Board of Trustees


Bishop Charles Ford, Chairman

Superintendent Dwight E. Walls, Sr. 1st Vice Chairman

Elder Josephus Shepherd2nd Vice Chairman

Missionary Cari V. Barnes

Bishop William T. Cahoon

Elder Joseph Chase

Bishop Dwight Green

Elder David A. Hall Jr.

Missionary Sylvia Law

Supervisor – Mildred Linzy

Missionary Georgia Lowe

Elder C. H. Mason Patterson, Sr

Superintendent Brandon Porter

Elder Amos Smith

Elder Dickerson L. S. Wells



Church Of God In Christ, Inc. 930 Mason Street, Memphis, TN 38126 Site Map | About COGIC | Careers | Events | Public Relations | Contact Us
©2014 Church Of God In Christ, Inc.   Get Connected: COGIC on FaceBook COGIC On Twitter COGIC On YouTube COGIC On Instagram COGIC On Pinterest COGIC On Google+