Our Leadership


Bishop Charles E. Blake
Presiding Bishop


Bishop Matthew Williams
Adjutant General

Bishop Clarence Lewis
Senior Deputy Adjutant General
Bishop Robert L. Perry, Jr.
Senior Deputy Adjutant General
Elder Lawrence Blake
Adjutant Apostolic
Mother Geraldine Miller
Adjutant Mother
Bishop Robert G. Rudolph, Jr.
Pastor Byron Stevenson
Chief Financial Officer
Bishop Milton Hawkins
Overseer for General Board
Admin. Asst. Guy Glimp
Dean of the Academy



5 Responses to Our Leadership

  • Freddie Bizzell says:

    Bishop R.L. Perry  invited me to attend the adjutant training this November(2015). What are the dates of the training and where can I get A registration form from? 

    Thank you you and God Bless. :-)

  • Calvin says:

    Do you have to be an ordained elder to be an adjutant a Bishop?

  • Kathy Clark says:

    What are the dated of the adjutant classes in November. 2014? Would like to make my plane reservations as soon as I can. Thank you

  • Darrell Carepenter says:

    If you send in the registration form and monies after oct.the 18th. Will you still get registered ?

  • Shannon Matlock says:

    How can i get information to help our Adjutant ministry at my local church

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

©2016 The National Adjutancy of the Church Of God In Christ ~ All Rights Reserved!
Church Of God In Christ, Inc. 930 Mason Street, Memphis, TN 38126 Site Map | About COGIC | Careers | Events | Public Relations | Contact Us
©2016 Church Of God In Christ, Inc.   Get Connected: COGIC on FaceBook COGIC On Twitter